HOPE USA Book Club – Erin Brockovich

From: $10.00

Please join our exclusive book club on Zoom where our next very special guest author will be renowned consumer advocate and environmental activist, Erin Brockovich. Erin will be joining us to discuss her upcoming book “Superman’s Not Coming. This is a series of book club events to raise funds for The Hope Foundation USA.

The Zoom chat will take place on September 29 October 13th at 2pm HST / 5pm PST / 7pm CT / 8pm EST. Please note the change of date to avoid conflict with the first US presidential debate.

In Erin’s long-awaited book – her first to reckon with conditions on our planet – she makes clear why we are in the trouble we’re in and warns us that if we’re waiting for someone to save us, Superman isn’t coming. Nor is the government or the environmental agencies. No one is going to solve this for us.

You can order a signed copy of the book via this link: https://www.broadwaybooks.net/hope-usa-book-club-erin-brockovich

Book readers in Ireland can purchase the book by clicking here.

If you are unable to read the book or attend but would still like to support our work please select “Donation” below and enter your amount.

You will receive the Zoom link to join the meeting 1 or 2 days before the scheduled date.

  • Ticket
  • Donation
Clear

Category: SKU: N/A

Additional information

Select

Ticket, Donation